Financial Affairs

Mr Tuncay Uyanik
Head of Unit
Tel.: +32 2 679 15 55
Email: tuncay.uyanik@minbuza.nl

Mr Arno Oudijn
Fiscal Counsellor
Tel.: +32 2 679 15 59
Email: arno.oudijn@minbuza.nl

Mr Luc de Blieck
Counsellor Custom Affairs
Tel.: +32 2 679 15 63
Email: luc-de.blieck@minbuza.nl

Mr Filip Krsteski
Attaché Financial Services
Tel.: +32 2 679 16 34
Email: filip.krsteski@minbuza.nl

Mr Coen ter Wal
Attaché Financial Services
Tel: +32 2 679 1582
Email: coen-ter.wal@minbuza.nl


Mr. Alexander van de Laar
Attaché Financial Services
Tel: + 32 2 679 16 05
Email: sander-vande.laar@minbuza.nl


Ms. Sofie Robbertsen
Budget Attaché
Tel: + 32 2 679 15 67
Email: sofie.robbertsen@minbuza.nl


Secretariat
Ms Ilse Bastiaens
Tel.: +32 2 679 15 57
Email: bre-fin@minbuza.nl