International Cooperation, Trade and Extern Policy

Mr Sander Cohen
Head of Section
Development Cooperation Working Group (CODEV/WPIEI/CONUN (Jumbo)), Food Aid and Preparation of International Conferences
Tel.: +32 2 679 15 23
Email: sander.cohen@minbuza.nl

Mr Karen Burbach
Deputy Head of Section
Accession Negotiations (COELA), Western Balkans (COWEB), Ad Hoc Group ‘Cyprus’
Tel.: +32 2 679 16 07
Email: karen.burbach@minbuza.nl

Mr Dirk Klaasen
Deputy Head of Section
Trade Policy Committee (TPC), Trans-Atlantic Relations Working Group (COTRA)
Tel.: +32 2 679 17 30
Email: dirk.klaasen@minbuza.nl

Ms Elke Koning
ACP/COAFR
Tel: + 32 2 679 15 74
Email: elke.koning@minbuza.nl

Mr Bruno van den Toorn
Policy Officer Eastern Partnership, Russia and Central Asia (COEST)
Tel: + 32 2 679 16 59
Email: bruno-vanden.toorn@minbuza.nl

Ms Marije Kusters
Migration and Development Aid
Tel: + 32 2 679 1638
marije.kusters@minbuza.nl
 

Secretariat
Ms Marion Vasseur
Tel.: +32 2 679 15 53
Email: bre-ishe@minbuza.nl