Political Affairs

Ambassador Ms Delphine Pronk
Representative to the Political and Security Committee
Tel. +32 2 679 16 02
Email:  bre-psc-secretariat@minbuza.nl

Mr Lucien Kleinjan
Deputy PSC Representative and Committee for Civilian Aspects of Crisis Management (CIVCOM) delegate
Tel. +32 2 679 17 61
Email: la.kleinjan@minbuza.nl

Mr Huub Alberse
RELEX representative
Tel. +32 2 679 15 04
Email: huub.alberse@minbuza.nl

Mr. Ronald van den Heuvel
Defense counselor, Politico-Military Group delegate (PMG)
Tel. +32 2 679 17 20
Email: ronald-vanden.heuvel@minbuza.nl

Ms Laura Berghuis
Asia (COASI)Oceania 
Tel.: +32 2 679 15 38
Email: laura.berghuis@minbuza.nl

Mr Adriaan Versluis
Mashrek/Maghreb (MaMa)
Tel: + 32 2 679 16 58
Email: adriaan.ersluis@minbuza.nl

Ms Tamieck van Vuuren
Latin America and the Caribbean (COLAC), Human Rights (COHOM)
Tel: +32 2 679 16 65
Email: tamieck-van.vuuren@minbuza.nl

Mr Jan Zwart
Defence Attaché
Tel: +32 2 679 16 39
Email: j.zwart@minbuza.nl

Mr Joost Vos
Deputy Nicolaidis, Deputy Relex
Tel: +32 2 679 16 42
Email: joost.vos@minbuza.nl

Ms Ceyda Karaca
Middle East and Golf
Tel: +32 2 679 15 81
Email: ceyda.karaca@minbuza.nl

mr. Stijn Kersten
Counter terrorism
tel: +32 2 679
Email: stijn.kersten@minbuza.nl

Ms. Liesje Klomp
Cyber
Tel: +32 2 679 15 10
Email: liesje.klomp@minbuza.nl

Ms Eline Anouk van Nistelrooij
PCS-Coordination, Nicolaidis Group
Tel:32 2 679 16 36
Email: eline-van.nistelrooij@minbuza.nl
 

Secretariat

Ms. Noella Osepa (CdP - CivCom - NICO)
Tel. +32 2 679 15 68
Email: bre-psc-secretariat@minbuza.nl

Ms Marion Vasseur
Tel. +32 2 679 15 53
Email: bre-cops@minbuza.nl