Contact

Address

Via Aventina, 32

00153 Rome

Italy

Phone

+39 06 5740306

Fax

+39 06 5744927

E-mail

rof@minbuza.nl

Opening times

Monday-Friday 09:00 hrs - 17:00 hrs

Closing Days

Friday 6 January, Friday 14 April, Monday 17 April, Monday 1 May, Friday 5 May, Friday 2 June, Monday 5 June, Monday 14 August, Tuesday 15 August, Wednesday 1 November, Monday 25 December, Tuesday 26 December, Wednesday 27 December, Thursday 28 December, Friday 29 December

Map

Permanent Representation