Who is who at the Dutch Mission?

The following people work at the Permanent Mission of the Netherlands to the United Nations in New York:

Ambassador’s Office

H.E. Mr. Karel J.G. van Oosterom
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary / Permanent Representative

H.E. Ms. Lise Gregoire-van Haaren
Ambassador/Deputy Permanent Representative

Ms. Shirley Goeders
Assistant to the Permanent Representative / Deputy Permanent Representative

Communications Section

Mr. Frits Kemperman
Spokesperson, Teamleader | Communications

Mr. Bas van Eybergen
Press & Communications Officer | Communications

Ms. Victorine Sandkuyl
Communications Officer | Communications

Political Affairs Section

Ms. Hedda Samson
Counselor | Political Coordinator
Head of Political Affairs Section

Ms. Charlotte van Baak
Alternate Political Coordinator
First Secretary, Deputy Head of Political Affairs Section

Ms. Doudouce Luitse
Second Secretary | Briefing Coordinator, Election Officer

Ms. Lieke Kosters
Assistant to the Political Department

Mr. Robert van Dijk
First Secretary,  Teamleader | Africa

Ms. Sabrina Brandt
First Secretary | Africa

Mr. Arne Bartelsman
First Secretary | Africa

Ms. Neelam Melwani
Second Secretary | Africa

Ms. Ineke Hordijk
Policy Officer | Africa

Ms. Esselien van Eerten
First Secretary, Teamleader | Europe, CT & Non-Proliferation

Mr. Rogier van der Pluijm
First Secretary | Europe, CT & Non-Proliferation

Mr. Joost van Dieren
First Secretary | Europe, CT & Non-Proliferation

Ms. Stella Kaburis
Policy Officer | Europe, CT & Non-Proliferation

Mr. Bart Paans
First Secretary, Teamleader | Middle East / Asia & North America

Ms. Peggy Vissers
First Secretary | Middle East / Asia & North America

Ms. Elbrich Algra
First Secretary | Middle East / Asia & North America

Mr. Job Maarleveld
Second Secretary | Middle East / Asia & North America

Mr. Ruben Treurniet
Policy Officer | Middle East / Asia & North America

Ms. Liselot Egmond
Legal Adviser, Teamleader | Sanctions / Legal

Ms. Lila Del Colle
First Secretary | Sanctions

Mr. Sidney Kemble
First Secretary  | Sanctions / Legal

Ms. Stéphanie Cassé
Policy Officer | Sanctions / Legal

Mr. Erik Litver
First Secretary | Budget & Management

Development, Humanitarian Affairs and Human Rights Section

Ms. Sandra Pellegrom
Counselor, Head of Section | Development, Humanitarian Affairs & Human Rights

Mr. Yaron Oppenheimer
First Secretary, Deputy Head of Section | Human Rights

Mr. Eran Nagan
First Secretary | Humanitarian Affairs

Ms. Liesbeth Mol
First Secretary | Development & Human Rights

Ms. Minke van der Sar
Policy Officer | Human Rights

Ms. Judith Niekerk
Policy Officer | Development & Humanitarian Affairs

Military Section

Rear Admiral Peter van den Berg
Senior Military Adviser

Colonel Pieter van Egmond
Military Adviser

Lieutenant-Colonel Patricia Lukken 
Deputy Military Adviser

Ms. Sandra van Beek
Assistant to the Military Section

Operational Management Section

Mr. Dirk Marks 
Attaché, Head of Operational Management

Ms. Dominique de Meijer
Assistant Head of Operational Management

Mr. Jan Lammering
Facility Manager, IT Manager

Ms. Chantal Moelchand
Logistics Officer

Mr. Martijn Huijbers
Logistics Officer

Mr. Gé Jeurissen
Senior Information Advisor

Mr. Rached Bouali
Ambassador's Driver

Mr. Tony Martinez
Driver, Handyman

Mr. Joseph Placensia
Driver, Handyman

Ms. Irene Ramirez

Ms. Liliana Cardona
Cleaning Staff

Management Support Section

Ms. Jessie Barentsen

Ms. Tessa Dikker

Ms. Cynthia Lakerveld

​Ms. Brenda Westerdaal

Belongs to